Advisory National Observances for the Month of March. Read here.

Board of Directors / Management

Board of Directors

Dante O. Tinga, Chairman
Michael O. de Jesus, President and Chief Executive Officer
Roberto V. Antonio, Director
Maria Lourdes A. Arcenas, Director
Emmeline C. David, Director
Wilma T. Eisma, Director
Rogelio V. Garcia, Director
Jaime Z. Paz, Director


Michael O. de Jesus, President & Chief Executive Officer
George S. Inocencio, Branch Banking Sector
Ronaldo U. Tepora, Corporate Services Sector
Ma. Lourdes B. Gumba, Development Lending Sector
Carolyn I. Olfindo, Development and Resiliency Sector
Jose M. De Vera, Information and Communications Technology Sector
Catherine T. Magana, Operations Sector
Mario Rey T. Morales, Treasury & Corporate Finance Sector
Jose Maria L. Villareal, Compliance Management Group
Jeshryl D. Aranzaso, Enterprise Risk Management Group
Romeo B. Carandang, Human Resources Management Group
Jose M. De Vera, ICT Management Group
Soraya F. Adiong, Legal Services Group
Rodrigo Jesus V. Mantaring, Strategic Planning Group
Micaela V. Masigan, Office of the President and CEO