National Observances for the Month of May. Read here.
Extended Banking Hours for the 2023 Annual Income Tax Filing Deadline. Read here.
Advisory to the Public Against Vishing Attacks. Read here.
Advisory to the Public Against Illegal Solicitation. Read here.
Advisory on Clickable Links in E-mails or SMS. Read here.

DBP Business Units

Office of the Chairman

  • Chairman Philip G. Lo

Office of the President and CEO

  • President and CEO Michael O. de Jesus
  • Corporate Secretary – Regina F. Tronco
  • Chief of Staff – Micaela V. Masigan
  • Corporate Affairs Department – Zandro Carlos P. Sison
  • Security Services Department – Gaile Dante A. Caraan

Compliance Management Group (Chief Compliance Officer) – Jocelyn A. Carillo
Anti-Money Laundering Department – Patrick Brian L. Tan
Compliance Testing and Monitoring Department – Elvie A. Albano

Enterprise Risk Management Group – Ma. Lourdes B. Gumba
Credit Risk Management Department – Dulce O. Cerin
Information Security Risk Management Department – Marie Ann B. Guillermo
Market Risk Management Department – Jeshryl D. Aranzaso
Operational Risk Management Department – Carla Cristina M. Capuno

Human Resource Management Group – Romeo B. Carandang
Employee Relations Department – Alex F. Olivarez
HR Administration Department – Heidi G. Macasaet
Learning and Development Department – Maria Virginia M. Tipace

Internal Audit Group – Ryan R. Gabinete
Credit Review Department – Ardy D. Gomez
Information Systems Audit Department – Cristopher C. Realina
Operations Review Department – Menchie C. Villacorta

Legal Services Group – Jose Maria L. Villareal
Administrative Legal Department – Dofel S. Ferrer
Documentation and Opinion and Research Department -Ma. Luisa L. Aguirre Pangilinan
Litigation Department – Ivan Phillippe G. Ibero
Regional Legal Supervision Department – Mary Rachelle R. Sañez-Hernandez

Strategic Planning Group – Soraya F. Adiong
Corporate Planning Department – Rodrigo Jesus V. Mantaring
Knowledge Management Department – Leopoldo A. Resmundo, Jr.
Quality Management Department – Angeli B. Visaya-Sulit

Trust Banking Group – Camilo G. Sanchez
Trust Marketing Department – Ma. Felicia S. Magtibay
Trust Operations Department – Jeffrey D. Ligsay
Trust Portfolio Department – Stella A. Sampayan

Development Lending Sector

Head – Ana Marie E. Veloso
Development Lending Support Department – Eddie M. Genosa

Corporate Banking Group – Raquel C. Atienza
Corporate Banking I Department – Lea Vanessa C. Delos Reyes
Corporate Banking II Department – Jennifer L. Benedicto
Financial Institutions Department – Suzanne S. Aquino
Public Sector Department – Gerard Boz C. Tungol

SME Retail and Mid-Market Lending Group – Jeanne D. Adamos
Middle Market I Department – Rosanna M. Mina
Middle Market II Department – Rowena C. Comprado-Aquino
SME (NCR) Department – Myra G. Almogino-Calara

Provincial Lending Groups

Development and Resiliency Sector

Head – Carolyn I. Olfindo

Program Development and Management Group – Rustico Noli D. Cruz
Program Development and Management I Department – Rustico Noli D. Cruz
Program Development and Management II Department – Rallen 0. Verdadero

Sustainable Portfolio Group
Resource Mobilization Department – Maricris D. Santiago

Special Assets Group – Ma. Cristina C. Malab
Acquired Assets Department – Ricardo Josef S. Bandal
Remedial Management Department – Airene Petronila D. Estrella

Branch Banking Sector

Head – George S. Inocencio
Branch Banking Support Department – Arlene P. Calimlim

Branch Operations Support Group – Nomerlito A. Juatchon
Cash Operations Department – Evelyn C. Bongolan
Clearing Department – Anecita Agnesia A. Alfeche
E-Channel Operations Department – Henson G. Casalem

Marketing Group – Antonio Owen S. Maramag
Consumer Finance Department – Alfred John P. Uy
Cash Management and Transaction Banking Department – Antonio Owen S. Maramag
Cards and ATM Department – Geronimo Alfredo Gerald S. Crisologo
OFW and Remittance Marketing Department – Jesusa L. Santos
DBP Financial Center – Ma. Enid S. Delos Santos

Corporate Services Sector

Head – Ronaldo U. Tepora
Corporate Services Support Department – Kristine N. Mateo
Customer Experience Management Department – Madeleine M. Casas
Property Appraisal and Credit Investigation Department – Marie Cielo T. Veran
Provident Fund Department – Romeo B. Carandang

Procurement and Facilities Management Group – Lutgarda C. Baquiran-Peralta
Construction and Facilities Management Department – Marie Cielo T. Veran
Procurement and Inventory Management Department – Fe B. Dela Cruz

Operations Sector

Head – Catherine Magana
Operations Support Department – Lydia C. Lavarias

Bank Operations Group – Angelica G. Arile
Foreign and Domestic Settlement and Operations Department – Ma. Theresa F. Abad
Loans Administration Department – Mary Gina T. Legaspi

Comptrollership Group – Christine G. Mota
Administrative Accounting Department – Adelia C. Laluan
Financial Accounting Department – Jema D. Belza
Financial Planning and Tax Management Department – Maria Connie M. Guevarra

Treasury and Corporate Finance Sector

Concurrent Officer-In-Charge – Mario Rey T. Morales
Treasury and Corporate Finance Support Department – Emma Lyn F. Torres
Treasury and Corporate Finance Marketing Department – Lorena G. Español

Corporate Finance Group – Maria Eliza C. Galvan
Capital Markets Department – Lemuel D. Imperial
Investment Banking Department – Maria Eliza C. Galvan

Treasury Group – Francis S. Delos Reyes
Asset Liability Management Department – Allen Robert M. Adecer
Equities Trading Department – Margaux Leslie C. Tecson
Foreign Exchange Trading Department – Josef Paolo H. Reyes
Fixed Income Trading – Lorphine G. Junio

Information and Communications Technology Sector

Officer-In-Charge and Chief Information Officer – Jose M. De Vera
Chief Technology Officer – Jose Marie A. Bonto
ICT Support Department – Edena E. Vargas
Enterprise Information Management Department – Gracita D. Punsalan
System and Methods Department – Aileen V. Trajano
IT Security Department – Jose Marie A. Bonto

IT Operations Group – Patricia T. Roque
Data Center Management Department – Jackleen G. Ramos
Applications Management and Development Department – Caroline D. Vallo
Network Infrastructure Services Department – Patricia T. Roque
Technical Support Services Department – Anabelle M. Estrella

Technology Innovations Group – Mark Dennis S. Tan
Digital Technology and Innovation Department – Dexter I. Tan
Project Management Department – Joel C. Dimaculangan