Advisory National Observances for the Month of November. Read here.

Connecting Rural Urban Intermodal Systems Efficiently (CRUISE)

 

The CRUISE is DBP’s expanded financing program for the transport and logistics sectors that employs long-term funds from various sources including Official Development Assistance funds such as the Logistics Infrastructure Development Project from the Japan International Cooperation Agency. This is in support of government initiatives for the creation of an integrated and multimodal national transport and logistics system as embodied in the Philippine Development Plan 2011-2016.

Eligible Projects

      • Transportation
      • Logistics
      • Tourism
      • Sector related IT and Communications Connections
      • Climate proofing of Transport, Logistics and Tourism Infrastructure

Eligible Borrowers

      • Private Corporations/Enterprises
      • Local Government Units (LGUs)
      • Government Owned and Controlled Corporations (GOCCs)
      • Government Agencies (where allowed)
      • Cooperatives/Associations
      • Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs)/Microfinance Institutions (MFIs)

Interest Rate

Prevailing market rate (fixed or variable)

Repayment Terms

Up to maximum of fifteen (15) years inclusive of up to five (5) years grace period based on project cash flows

Loan Amount

      • Private corporations/enterprises/cooperatives/ associations – up to 80% of total project cost
      • LGUs/GOCCs/GA – up to 90% of total project cost

Download brochure

For more program information, please contact:

Paul D. Lazaro
Head, Lending Program Management Group
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8893-3544 (dl), (02) 8818-9511 local 3310/3311
E-mail: pdlazaro@dbp.ph

Rustico Noli D. Cruz
Head, Program Development and Management I Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8893-9745, (02) 8818-9511 local 3328
E-mail: rndcruz@dbp.ph

Raquel C. Anzures
Program Officer, Program Development and Management I Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8818-9511 local 2379
E-mail:  rcanzures@dbp.ph

For loan application, you may contact the lending units near you:

Metro Manila Lending Groups
Corporate Banking Group

Carolyn I. Olfindo
Head, Corporate Banking Group
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8812-6536
E-mail:  ciolfindo@dbp.ph

Ma. Lourdes B. Gumba
Head, Corporate Banking I Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8893-8940
E-mail: mlbgumba@dbp.ph

Raquel C. Atienza
Head, Corporate Banking II Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8813-2730
E-mail: rcatienza@dbp.ph

Suzanne S. Aquino
Head, Financial Institutions Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8815-1528
E-mail: ssaquino@dbp.ph

Roxann D. Morales
Head, Public Sector Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8815-1520
E-mail: rdmorales@dbp.ph

SME Retail and Mid-Market Lending Group 

Jeanne D. Adamos
Head, Middle Market I Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8893-1177
E-mail: jdadamos@dbp.ph

Raymond C. Valdez
Head, Middle Market II Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8840-5566
E-mail: rcvaldez@dbp.ph

Daniel M. Gonzales
Head, SME Department
Tel. Nos.: (02) 8812-9932
E-mail: dmgonzales@dbp.ph

Provincial Lending Groups

Kindly proceed to this link.

Close