Advisory EMV Migration. Read here.


Sector/Group/Department Heads

Office of the President & CEO

  • Corporate Secretary – Perla Melanie C. Caraan
  • Physical Security – Restituto C. Giron

Trust Banking Group – Ma. Teresa T. Atienza
Trust Marketing Department – Stella A. Sampayan
Trust Operations Department – Melanie M. Cahanding
Trust Portfolio Department – Maribeth Consuelo S. Ortuoste

Enterprise Risk Management Group – Auralyn S. Torres
Credit Risk Management Department – Auralyn S. Torres
Market Risk Management Department – Catherine T. Magana
Operations Risk Management Department – Jeshryl D. Aranzaso
Information Security & IT Risk Management Department – Patricia R. San Agustin

Internal Audit Group – Ryan R. Gabinete
Credit Review Department – Mylene A. Peras
Operations Review Department – Ardy D. Gomez
Information Systems Audit Department – Cristopher C. Realina

Compliance Management Group – Soraya F. Adiong
Anti-Money Laundering Department – Nomerlito A. Juatchon
Compliance Testing and Monitoring Department – Jocelyn A. Carillo

Legal Services Group – Rene A. Gaerlan (OIC)
Administrative Legal Department – Raul D. Mallari
Litigation and Foreclosure Department – Rene A. Gaerlan
Documentation and Opinion & Research Department – Jose Maria L. Villareal
Regional Legal Supervision Department – Mary Rachelle R. Sanez-Hernandez

Strategic Planning Group – Edgar Richard B. Trono
Corporate Planning Department – Ronaldo U. Tepora
Quality Management Department – Vicente S. Pagdatoon II
Central MIS Department – Jane R. Yap
Knowledge Management Center – Mario P. Pagaragan, Jr.

Special Assets Group – Rose Marie Q. Quilantang
Remedial Management Department – Rose Marie Q. Quilantang
Acquired Assets Department – Ernesto R. Purugganan

Development Lending Sector

Officer-in-Charge – Jose Gabino L. Dimayuga
Development Lending Support Department – Florito M. Pelayo

Corporate Banking Group – Lilia G. Baun
Corporate Banking I Department – Ma. Lourdes B. Gumba
Corporate Banking II Department – Raquel C. Atienza
Public Sector Department – Roxann D. Morales
Financial Institutions Department – Suzanne S. Aquino

SME Retail & Mid-Market Lending Group – Daniel M. Gonzales
Middle Market I Department – Jeanne D. Adamos
MIddle Market II Department – Raymond C. Valdez
SME Department – Daniel M. Gonzales

Lending Program Management Group – Paul D. Lazaro
Program Development & Management Department I – Rustico Noli D. Cruz
Program Development & Management Department II – Rallen 0. Verdadero
Fund Sourcing Department – Maricris D. Santiago

Provincial Lending Groups

Branch Banking Sector

Head – Fe Susan Z. Prado
Branch Banking Support Department – Rustum H. Corpuz Jr.
Consumer Finance – Mark Dennis S. Tan

Branch Banking Group
DBP Financial Center – Pearl Angelica C. Hufano

Branch Operational Support Group – Rebecca G. Reyes
Cash Operations Department – Anecita Agnesia A. Alfeche
Clearing Department – Josephine L. Bangayan
E-Channel Operations Department – Rebecca G. Reyes

Marketing Group – George S. Inocencio
Cash Management & Transaction Banking Department – Ricardo Joseff S. Bandal II
Cards & ATM Department – Ricardo Joseff S. Bandal II
OFW & Remittance Marketing Department – Jesusa L. Santos

Corporate Services Sector

Head – Benel D. Lagua
Corporate Affairs Department – Zandro Carlos P. Sison
Customer Experience Management Department – Madeleine M. Casas
Credit & Appraisal Management Department – Marie Cielo T. Veran
Provident Fund Department – Romeo B. Carandang
Corporate Services Support Department – Myra G. Almogino-Calara

Procurement & Facilities Management Group – Lutgarda C. Baquiran-Peralta
Property & Facilities Management Department – Romeo A. Aguilar
Procurement Management Department – Fe B. Dela Cruz

Human Resources Management Group – Carolyn I. Olfindo
HR Administration Department – Heidi G. Macasaet
Learning & Development Department – Maria Virginia M. Tipace
Employee Relations Department – Veronica C. Ernacio

Operations Sector

Head – Marietta M. Fondevilla
Operations Support Department –
Systems & Methods Department – Josephine T. Canlas

Comptrollership Group – Minerva M. Virtucio
Financial Accounting Department – Jema D. Belza
Administrative Accounting Department – Angelica G. Arile
Financial Planning & Control Department – Sonia G. Torres

Bank Operations Group – Ruby R. Roderos
Loans Administration Department – Mary Gina T. Legaspi
Foreign & Domestic Settlement & Operations Department – Ma. Theresa F. Abad

ICT Management Group – Luis J. Rodriguez, Jr.
Applications Management Department – Luis J. Rodriguez, Jr.
Data Center Management Department – Marco A. Ustaris
ICT Planning & Project Management Department – Francis SJ. Delos Reyes
ICT Service Delivery Department – Anabelle M. Estrella
Network and Communications Department – John Eric T. Tenazas

Treasury & Corporate Finance Sector

Officer-in-Charge – Roda T. Celis
Treasury and Corporate Finance Support Department – Oscar Manuel C. Guerrero, Jr.

Treasury Group – Christine G. Mota (OIC)
Foreign Exchange Trading Department – Ma. Regina D. Evaristo (OIC)
Fixed Income Trading – Marco Paulo A. Campos
Asset Liability Management Department – Allen Robert M. Adecer
Treasury and Corporate Finance Marketing Department – Lorena G. Espanol

Corporate Finance Group – Francis Nicolas M. Chua
Capital Markets Department – Mishaal I. Toribio
Investment Banking Department – Lemuel D. Imperial